Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mel Van Horn

Mel Van Horn

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mel Van Horn
"I had a very positive experience with Victoria Drucker from State Farm. She contacted me over a year ago regarding home and auto insurance. She never pushed or anything, but gave me an estimate that was very competitive. At the time I wasn’t interested in changing insurance companies. I was impressed with her professional approach and kept her number. Recently I decided to look for a new insurance company and contacted her. She was incredibly knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable with her and State Farm. By the time I agreed to accept her offer I felt at ease with the switch. She seems to have a genuine interest in her customers and their needs. She feels as much like a friend as she does an insurance agent. I have a direct number to contact instead of a 2(800) number that has no idea who you are. I feel very positive about her and the company"
Profile photo of Kethia Douk

Kethia Douk

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kethia Douk
"Emily was very patient and full of knowledge. She walked me through everything and answered all of my questions. It only took me less than 15 mins to transfer policies. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Damita Britten

Damita Britten

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damita Britten
"The Agents are awesome every last one of them Vicky, Emily,Mary Ellen love you all guys keep up the great work"
Profile photo of Bipin Chakravarthy

Bipin Chakravarthy

March 24, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Bipin Chakravarthy
"Great customer service! I recently moved to Cleveland, OH from a different state. The staff helped me get my auto insurance and later rental insurance in a quick and timely fashion. Even though I got a cheaper quote from GEICO I chose to continue with statefarm. But I am dissatisfied to find that when I moved to a new state, I lost all the discount I earned over the past four years of my good driving and had to start from scratch, a stupid policy of Statefarm, nothing the agents can do apparently. Other than that, I had good experience with them so far. Vikki Drucker from their staff went the extra mile to make sure their rental policy meets the requirements of my landlords."
Profile photo of Brandon Board

Brandon Board

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Board
"I spoke wit vikki for an auto quote she was absolutely amazing! She got me together in no time at all"
Profile photo of Marissa McClung

Marissa McClung

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa McClung
"Emily is a very kind, caring, and capable agent. I know that she is only a phone call away if I need anything and she is always happy to help!"
Profile photo of Tara Weil

Tara Weil

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Weil
"I have been a client for several years now and I am always grateful for the quick responses to all my questions and how friendly Emily and her staff are!"
Profile photo of Paige Gandolfi

Paige Gandolfi

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Gandolfi
"Emily was super quick getting back to us for a quote. The staff has been truly friendly and helpful all around!"
Profile photo of Nikki Angermeier

Nikki Angermeier

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Angermeier
"Always the easiest to work with and friendliest staff!"
Profile photo of Shara B

Shara B

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shara B
"I actually left state farm a few yrs ago but realized I really wasn't getting a better rate. So I decided to return and I am so happy I did! The ladies over at Emily Montone's office are always so helpful and knowledgeable and they really understand the challenges we face in these ever changing times. They really help to make sure we have the most savings where our dollars can go further! I appreciate all the ladies and their insight, and I would recommend this location and state farm overall to all of my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Lana Alman

Lana Alman

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Alman
"Emily has been a true pleasure to work with. She reached out to me over text when she noticed a change of address and offered to transfer my policy for a much lower rate. She’s been great over text and phone call and has been incredibly responsive and helpful. Id highly recommend working with this office and Emily in particular. Thank you for your excellent service!"
Profile photo of Vikki Drucker

Vikki Drucker

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vikki Drucker
"I’m so excited to be a Customer of Emily Montone’s State Farm Agency. The customer service is phenomenal and State Farm has great Rates. My entire family has switched their Insurance products to State Farm"
Profile photo of Jaylen Womack

Jaylen Womack

December 1, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jaylen Womack
"Thought they could help me with my issues but no. Been with them for years. Had COVID-19 the beginning of July & couldn't pay for the insurance because of me not working. Got coverage again after 6 months (actually 3 months in a quarter) to know I didn't have coverage on my lease vehicle in case of accidents. My rate went up drastically so got the next best coverage which is false. Got into an accident recently a day after getting "decent coverage" to know my vehicle is not full covered & no hope now. Talked to meany people the next day on the phone, 22 + phone calls, with no knowledge &/or care from agents not alone the extended wait time. Plus added note: with other people I talked to from State Farm told me that I have rent's insurance but don't. Want my Ten+ dollars back for BS purchase with no point. Thanks State Farm 👍🏻. Not a good insurance company like all of them 👋🏻."
Profile photo of Karen Carpenter

Karen Carpenter

November 9, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Karen Carpenter
"I am a very patient person but Emily and her office staff were very unorganized and unprofessional. Very lax in returning emails or phone calls, unable to figure out my premiums, different amounts through my last 6 months with her, the only reason she returned my last email is that she saw I had changed agents. I don’t recommend this agent her work ethic needs work. I am 63 years old and I have been driving over 45 years this is my first and worst experience with an insurance agent and I will try not to hold it against State Farm, even though her representation of the company was very poor."
Profile photo of Brenda Fisher

Brenda Fisher

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Fisher
"Great products and customer service! With everything there is to worry about these days, my insurance coverage is not one of them! Thank you Emily!"
Profile photo of Irene Obuzor

Irene Obuzor

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Obuzor
"Very efficient and helpful"
Profile photo of Marianne Turner

Marianne Turner

August 4, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Marianne Turner
"I had a small life insurance product that I bought from her predecessor years ago. First issue came when I needed to switch bank accounts. Spoke with Emily in plenty of time to get it switched to debiting from the new account, was told that it was taken care of. It wasn’t, and I’m glad that I left money in the old account just in case. When I called back and spoke to her office staff, I was told that I needed to fill out a form. Wish Emily had known that as well and truly taken care of it. The second problem I had was when I had a life insurance policy that was due to increase in premiums by over five times the original amount. I told Emily on two separate occasions that I wished to cancel that policy at the end of its term. She assured me that it was taken care of. I asked if I would get written confirmation of that change, since I’ve been burnt before and she said yes. Not so much. My account was dinged for the increased policy amount the very next month. I had to go and reach out once again to her staff to get it corrected and not surprisingly I needed to fill out a form, which could only be done via snail mail. Emily never reached out to apologize or express any concern that she slipped up again. My advice to anyone using this agent is to make sure that you speak to a staff member and not Emily if you need something taken care of."
Profile photo of LoveYouToo IDo

LoveYouToo IDo

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by LoveYouToo IDo
"Very responsive in getting over the requested information. Very friendly and efficient."
Profile photo of Sam Alderman

Sam Alderman

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Alderman
"Emily is great!"
Profile photo of Mark Vale

Mark Vale

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Vale
"Emily is awesome! She should give customer service lessons to her industry!"
Profile photo of Judith Levak

Judith Levak

December 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Levak
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Angelo Quagliata

Angelo Quagliata

August 24, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo Quagliata
"Great people, excellent service and unsurpassed value. Highly recommended!"